Loading... Please wait...

The Fall of Hades by Jeffrey Thomas

Your Price:
$14.95 (You save $5.00)
In Stock! (Deluxe Hardcover sold out)
- Scroll down for product selection information -

"The Fall of Hades" is the shocking new novel and sequel to "Letters From Hades!"


A young woman emerges from a catatonic state to find herself naked and devoid of memory, a centuries-long prisoner of an apocalyptic battle between formerly human avenging Angels, rebel bands of the Damned, and monstrous Demons of every description. With only a sentient, talking gun for a companion, she sets out to explore a radically transfigured Hell, her own surprising past, and the bulletproof fierceness of the human spirit

"The Fall of Hades" is a shocking and subversive journey into a post-industrial cyber-inferno, from the author of "Beautiful Hell," "Voices from Hades," and the cult novel "Letters from Hades," about which Jeff VanderMeer said, "Jeffrey Thomas' visions of Hell...are as compelling and as beautifully horrific as any ever put down on paper."

The Deluxe A-Z Lettered edition includes a free gun sculpture from artist Frank Walls (see photo). These guns are hand painted, numbered 1-26 and signed by the artist.




Leather-bound Deluxe Thirteen Hardcover w/slipcase: numbered 1-13, 6"x9", bound in leather, signature page which is signed by both author and artist, front cover stamped and spine stamped with the title and the author's name, includes end papers, colored book ribbon, full colored header, 60lb. natural vellum stock, a slipcase and dust jacket.  BONUS: includes a free gun sculpture from artist Frank Walls (see photo). These guns are hand painted, numbered 1-26 and signed by the artist.


100 Signed and Numbered Limited Hardcover: numbered 1-100, 6"x9", bound in leatherette, signed by the author, stamped on the spine with the title and author's name, includes 80lb. natural vellum end papers, colored book ribbon, multi-colored header, 60lb. natural vellum stock and a dust jacket.


Trade Paperback: first 100 copies are signed by the author, 6" x 9", 12 point full color cover, 60lb. natural vellum stock.


About the Author

JEFFREY THOMAS is the author of such Dark Regions Press books as VOICES FROM PUNKTOWN, VOICES FROM HADES and DOOMSDAYS, and the upcoming novel THE FALL OF HADES (a sequel to the cult novel LETTERS FROM HADES), the supernatural horror novels THOUGHT FORMS and LOST IN DARKNESS, the collection NOCTURNAL EMISSIONS, and so on. His non-Dark Regions books include BLUE WAR, DEADSTOCK, HEALTH AGENT, UNHOLY DIMENSIONS and the widely acclaimed PUNKTOWN. Thomas is the father of two beautiful children, Colin and Jade, and lives in Massachusetts. Visit his blog and forum via his web site at www.JeffreyEThomas.com

Share this book

Product Videos

The Fall of Hades by Jeffrey Thomas novel from Dark Regions Press (01:50)
http://www.darkregions.com/products/The-Fall-of-Hades-by-Jeffrey-Thomas.htmlThis is the video trailer for the new novel "The Fall of Hades" by Jeffrey Thomas, author of "Letters From Hades". This novel is the first entry into "The End of Everything" series. You guys can't miss out on this one. The Deluxe Lettered Editions each come with a FREE and beautifully painted gun sculpture inspired by the novel. For more information on this long anticipated novel visit this link:http://www.darkregions.com/products/The-Fall-of-Hades-by-Jeffrey-Thomas.html
  • The Fall of Ha...
Signed by:
Jeffrey Thomas
Frank Walls
Lettered Edition Bonus:
FREE hand painted, numbered and signed by the artist gun sculpture inspired by the novel!
Lettered Edition signed by:
Jeffrey Thomas & Frank Walls

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Media Information | Retailer Information | Jobs | Advertising | Sitemap | Contact

©2013 Dark Regions Press. All rights reserved.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.